Appointed Positons

Withlacoochee Rockhounds
Board of Directors

  • Ralph Barber- past club president
  • Judith Birx-club officer
  • Mark Moore club officer
  • Roberta Oldread
  • Ginny Steverson
  • Melodye Steverson-club officer
  • Mike Stone
  • Janet Wheeler-club officer
  • Lynn Walters

President:                      Judith Birx

Vice President:             Mark Moore
Secretary:                      Melodye Steverson
Treasurer:                      Janet Wheeler

2019 Withlacoochee Rockhounds Officers


Educational Chair                    Judith Birx
Newsletter editors:                Mike Stone / Peggy Burns
Webmaster:                              Mike Stone

Newsletter distribution:       Janet Wheeler
Program Coordinator:           Dorwin Skinner

of Hernando County, Florida.